UNDERSTANDING THE COURTS OF HEAVEN 11th March 2019

The Courts of Heaven (1).png
The Courts of Heaven (1).png

UNDERSTANDING THE COURTS OF HEAVEN 11th March 2019

0.00

Why is the Bible so full of legal language?

What difference does it make to know God is the judge of all the earth?

And what does it look like to ‘Enter His courts with praise?’

11th March 2019 via ZOOM | 9.30am GMT | 7.30pm AEST | 10.30pm NZDT

In this 1-hour discussion, Anya and Amanda unpack the unseen realm from a whole new perspective. You’ll be sure to go away equipped and empowered to partner with God for justice in your lives and in the lives of those you love.

This discussion of free of charge, but registration is required to receive the link.

Quantity:
Add to Cart

This workshop is hosted on Zoom. This will automatically download when you follow the link.

Please feel free to get in touch with any queries!